Michaelmas

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September - Staff INSET

Year 7 - Monday 7th September to Thursday 17th December, half term 19th to 30th October

Years 8-11 – Wednesday 9th September to Thursday 17th December

 

Lent


Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January - Staff INSET

Wednesday 6th January to Thursday 24th March, half term 15th to 19th February


Trinity


Monday 11th April to Thursday 21st July, half term 30th May to 3rd June

Friday 22nd July - Staff INSET

Term-time Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May

 

 

Normal school day

All pupils will be expected to arrive at the school by 8.30am (gates open at 8am). The school day will officially end at 3.50pm, but children participating in one of our after-school clubs should expect to stay until 5pm. All pupils will be expected to eat school lunches, with children only allowed to bring packed lunches in exceptional circumstances and with the express permission of the Deputy Head. Breakfast will be available for all those who want it from 8am.

 

Latest Blog

See all blogs »

Recent Articles

See all articles »